Katharina Wagner
Gerichshainer Straße 11
Telefon: 034291-20542
E-Mail: wagner-panitzsch@t-online.de

Ingo Graupner
Telefon: 034292-6500
E-Mail: i.graupner@autohaus-graupner.de

Ulrich Remler
– bisher keine Angaben –

Prof. Dr. med. Arne Rodloff
– bisher keine Angaben –

Alexander Stelzer
Leipziger Straße 48
Telefon: 0177-7752175
E-Mail: a.stelzer@meta-ev.de

Karsten Fuhrig
Borsdorfer Straße 8
Telefon: 034291-22439
E-Mail: Karsten.Fuhrig@gmx.de

Harald Juckeland
Plösitzer Straße 5
Telefon: 0341-4422272
E-Mail: info@kanzlei-juckeland.de

Florian Krahmer
Wolfshainer Straße 11
Telefon: 0152-53532691
E-Mail: info@florian-krahmer.de

Ilko Martin
Leipziger Straße 4c
Telefon: 0177-6333269
E-Mail: ilko.martin@architekten-martin.de

Matthias Fehr
Meisenweg 28
Telefon: 0171-4322835
E-Mail: matthias@kolbe-fehr.de

Baldur Blume
An der Parthenaue 35
Telefon: 0160-90604851
E-Mail: leipzig22@googlemail.com

Tobias Uhlmann
Althener Straße 11
Telefon: 0172-3735664
E-Mail: Tobias.uhlmann@gmx.de

Renate Schlegel
Bürgermeister-Heber-Straße 2
Telefon: 034291-20780
E-Mail: renatin@posteo.de

Michael Kling
Großer Weg 24
Telefon: 034291-20172
E-Mail: Michael1.Kling@vodafon.de

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Rübsamen
Hirschfelder Straße 11
Telefon: 0176-20319434
E-Mail: rueb@uni-leipzig.de